My Favorite Disney Parks

They say Disney is “Magical”, and its more than just that.

Everything at Disney is so realistic down to the last detail. There are hidden features that can be unlocked with you Disney cards. You can make sculptures move, or make water come out of them by unlocking these secret features.

When I visited Disney I was mesmerized by the giant castle at Magic Kingdom. Its huge and it’d be any little girls dream to visit that castle. At night the castle lights up and has fireworks and it looks absolutely stunning.

9b7a62729b48208dac023f3bddb723b8.jpg

Next is Animal Kingdom. Animal Kingdom is one giant zoo that is surrounded by beautiful landscape. One of my favorite parts about Animal Kingdom is the giant “tree of life” in the middle of the kingdoms.

The-Tree-of-Life_Full_28044.jpg

This picture just doesn’t do it justice.

Epcot is somewhere everyone should visit at least once in their lifetime. I think I love Epcot because of the diversity, and the fact that all the artifacts and food sold is dedicated to different countries in the world.

Mexico_at_EPCOT.jpg

This is their representation of a building in Mexico. (I also love Epcot because that is where I met Jasmine and Aladdin).

I visited each of the parks at Disney, and I think its something everyone should get a chance to do. These were just a few of my favorite parks that i visited. Disney definitely brought out the inner child in me, and hopefully it will for you to!

Sharnica

Leave a Reply

